MINUTES OF THE JOINT ANNUAL MEETING OF THE CORTLAND COUNTY AGRICULTURAL LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORP., AND THE CORTLAND COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

December 9, 2019

The annual meeting of the CORTLAND COUNTY AGRICULTURAL LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORP., AND THE CORTLAND COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION was called to order at 12:17 p.m. by Chairman Michael McMahon on Monday, December 9, 2019 at the BDC/IDA office, 37 Church Street, Cortland, New York, 13045.

I. ROLL CALL AND CALL TO ORDER The following members were present:

Clint Brooks Michael McMahon
John Reagan Steve Servies

John Shirley

The following staff was present:

Garry VanGorder, Executive Director Karen Niday, CFO Sandy Griep, Office Manager John P. Sidd, Esq.

The following guests were present:

Bob Haight, Chamber of Commerce

II. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES: The minutes were approved.

III. NEW BUSINESS

- Adopt policies A motion was made by John Shirley to adopt all policies, seconded by Clint Brooks, and was unanimously approved
- Reappoint Officers Chairman Michael McMahon; Vice Chairman Stephen Compagni; Secretary John Shirley; Treasurer John Reagan; CFO Karen Niday; CEO Garry VanGorder. Motion was made by Michael McMahon to approve the slate of officers, the motion was seconded by John Shirley, and was unanimously approved.
- Reappoint Committees: A motion was made by Michael McMahon to approve all committee appointments as presented, the motion was seconded by John Shirley, and was unanimously approved.
- Appointment of Signatories a motion was made by Michael McMahon to approve the CEO, CFO, Chairman and Treasurer as signatories. The motion was seconded by John Shirley and was unanimously approved.

IV. Adjourn – 12:25 pm

Respectfully submitted	
Secretary	
John Shirley	Michael McMahon